活動訊息

  • 台灣小鼠診所於107年6月1日起,新增5項服務鈉鉀氯、Y形迷宮、腦脊髓液抽取、高頻超音波掃描和光聲超音波影像,並刪除心臟超音波項目(此服務納入高頻超音波掃描服務)。價錢部分,煩請參考病理服務神經科學分子影像價目表。(2018.06.01)

  • 台灣小鼠診所於107年4月12日下午1點30分至5點10分,在中研院生醫所B1B 演講廳舉辦”高頻與光聲超音波於臨床前研究之創新應用研討會”,邀請加拿大多倫多大學Dr. Stuart Foster、成功大學Dr. 葉晨聖、台灣大學Dr. 何佳安和FUJI FILM VisualSonics公司 Dr. Jithin Jose演講,歡迎有興趣者前來參加。詳細資訊請參考海報線上報名。(2018.03.06)

  • 台灣小鼠診所將於107年3月7日上午11:00,於中央研究院生物醫學研究所B1A演講廳舉辦"次世代光聲超音波之創新應用與實機操作訓練"研討會,邀請來自新加坡之Dr.Shripad Bangale演講。我們竭誠歡迎您前來共襄盛舉。煩請參考海報內容。(2018.03.06)
  • 如小鼠需以特殊飼料及飲水飼養,請使用者將滅過菌之特殊飼料及特殊飲水獨立包裝後,送至小鼠診所。恕不接受原鼠籠內之飼料和水進入小鼠診所動物房。(2017.09.26)
  • 基於環保及使用者便利性考量,避免紙張浪費,因特殊狀況而未入LIMS系統之動物房扣款,將改以月結方式,不另行通知,由小鼠診所直接手動扣款。(2017.09.26)
  • 為反應各項服務真實之耗材及水電成本,9月1日起,調整收費標準。如您已有正在進行的點數購買,煩請務必於8/31中午前完成付款並將使用同意單及合約書送達(寄達)小鼠診所,且完成線上實驗申請。9/1日以後進行之實驗,請於9/1午後購買點數。(2017.08.30)
  • 為避免排擠到其他使用者切片時間,經106年2月24日使用者委員會決議,即日起將不再接受羽毛檢體之切片服務。(2017.03.07)
  • 如小鼠需以特殊飼料及飲水飼養,請使用者將滅過菌之特殊飼料及特殊飲水獨立包裝後,送至小鼠診所。恕不接受原鼠籠內之飼料和水進入小鼠診所動物房。(2017.09.26)
  • 動物活體影像在國內外被廣泛應用於藥物開發與各種生物醫學研究,期可長時間觀測動物體內疾病發展狀況及藥物治療的反應,並可藉由標記細胞、抗體或小分子藥物以觀察其在動物體內的分佈和代謝,是現今不可或缺的研究平台。此次研討會針對新世代活體影像系統在癌症機制應用以及不同分子影像平台之整合與應用做介紹。誠摯邀請所有師生踴躍蒞臨參與。詳細內容請參考海報線上報名。(2016.07.22)
  • 賀:小鼠診所計畫主持人陳志成博士受邀於105年5月31日(二)上午9:30,於中研院生醫所N136,發布「發現關鍵ASIC3蛋白刷一下肢體存在感」新聞稿。此篇論文日前刊登於國際著名專業期刊《自然通訊》(Nature Communications)。(2016.06.14)
  • TMC 於105年2月1日及3月1日分別新增H&E酸性脫鈣染色及藥物實驗之小鼠代買服務。藥物實驗之小鼠代買僅限於無IACUC 之實驗室申請藥物評估實驗時使用且實驗結束後小鼠直接於小鼠診所犧牲。H&E酸性脫鈣染色價錢請參考病理服務之 B. 組織病理學收費表。(2016.01.29)
  • 2015台灣國際分子影像會議暨台灣分子生物影像學會年會將於11月6日假國立陽明大學進行。藉由此會議我們將提供各影像領域包括分子探針,影像設備,生醫及臨床分子影像的學者專家,青年學子一個難得交流的平台與機會,敬請踴躍參與。詳細內容請參考海報線上報名。(2015.11.03)
  • 因原 CBC 機器故障且已停產,無零件可供修復,故TMC將全面停止AM1-3.32 全血球計數服務,並於104年8月25日以新CBC 機器進行服務,費用請參考AM1-3.32.2 全血球計數--愛德士。於9月1日起針對藥物開發方面新增心臟超音波和膠原纖維染色服務。另外,為反應uCT、MRI及動物房真實之耗材使用成本,9月1日起,調整相關之收費,費用部分請參考網頁上之收費標準。(2015.08.25)
  • 台灣小鼠診所將於104年4月10日下午2點整,於中央研究院生物醫學研究所B1B演講廳舉辦” Nano & Micro CT 服務合作推廣說明會”。內容包括 Nano & Micro CT進階技術在生醫領域研究的廣泛應用,如離體、軟組織、硬組織、植體及醫材等。詳細資料請參考海報,我們竭誠歡迎您前來共襄盛舉。(2015.04.01)
  • 104年4月1日起,斷層掃描及行為實驗之影像檔,小鼠診所將僅分別保留3個月及1年。(2015.02.17)

Information

  • TMC is going to provide 5 new service items including Na, K, Cl, Y maze, CSF extraction, High-Frequency Ultrasound and Photoacoustic Imaging on June 1, 2018. Please check the charge tables of Pathology, Neuroscience, and Molecular imaging for the prices..(2018.06.01)

  • Taiwan Mouse Clinic is hosting a mini-symposium entitled “High-Frequency Ultrasound and Photoacoustic Imaging Advanced Technology for Preclinical Research “ from 1:30 pm to 5:10pm in B1B lecture room, IBMS, Academia Sinica, on April 12, 2018. The speakers include Dr. Stuart Foster from University of Toronto, Dr. Chen-Sheng Yeh from National Cheng Kung University, Dr. Ja-An Annie Ho from National Taiwan University, and Dr. Jithin Jose from FUJI FILM VisualSonicsInc. We sincerely invite you to join this mini-symposium. Please see the poster for more information. For Registration..(2018.03.30)

  • Taiwan Mouse Clinic will host a workshop entitled "Small Animal In-Vivo Imaging - Microultrasound & Photoacoustic Imaging " in B1A seminar room at the Institute of Biomedical Sciences in Academia Sinica at 11:00am on March 7, 2018. The speaker is Dr. Shripad Bangale from Singapore. TMC sincerely invites you to join this event. Please check the poster for all information.(2018.03.06)
  • TMC is going to adjust the fees of cardiovascular services and provide service packages including "Cardiac Phenotyping Package" and " Cardiac Function (Echocardiography)" for acute safety pharmacology on Dec. 11, 2017. Please check http://tmc.sinica.edu.tw/cardiocost.html for the charges..(2017.12.04)
  • If it's required to feed your mice special food or special water, please deliver disinfected food or special water in a isolated pack to TMC. The food and water in original cages are not allowed to get into TMC mouse hotel.(2017.09.26)
  • For environmental protection and user’s convenience, TMC will no longer inform users through deduction forms to deduct their animal hotel points for some special cases. We will deduct the points straightly based on monthly usage.(2017.09.26)
  • In order to reflect real service cost, most of TMC service charges are going to be adjusted on September 1, 2017.If you are processing a point purchase now, please finish your payment, send payment form/contract to TMC, and complete experiment request on LIMS by 12pm (noon) on August 31. For any experiments performing after September 1, please purchase points after 12pm (noon) on September 1.(2017.08.30)
  • To avoid delaying other users' cases, TMC no longer provides section service for feathers based on the resolution in user committee meeting on February 24, 2017.(2017.03.07)
  • The TMC program director, Dr. Chih-Cheng Chen, was invited to issue a press release related to "Evidence for the involvement of ASIC3 in sensory mechanotransduction in proprioceptors", which was just published on Nature Communications, in N136 meeting room at IBMS in Academic Sinica at 9:30am on May 31, 2016.(2016.06.14)
  • TMC will provide "H&E Staining for Acid-Decalcified Samples" and " Mice for Drug Evaluation" on February 1 and March 1, 2016, respectively. Please see the charge of H&E Staining for Acid-Decalcified Samples. The service, Mice for Drug Evaluation, is only for the mice tested for drug evaluation and will be sacrificed after the tests in TMC. In addition, it's only for the labs without IACUC.(2016.01.29)
  • 2015 Taiwan International Symposium of Molecular Imaging and TSMI Annual Meeting will be held at National Yang-Ming University on Nov. 06, 2015. The goal of this congress is to create opportunities for cross talks between researchers in the field of molecular probe, imaging modalities, and biomedical and clinical molecular imaging. Please see the poster for more information. For registration.(2015.11.03)
  • Since the old CBC machine is malfunctioned, TMC is going to provide an alternative service, AM1-3.32.2 Complete Blood Count-IDEXX, on August 25, 2015. We will offer two new service items, Echocardiography and Collagen Stain, for drug development on September 1, 2015. In addition, the fee of micro CT, MRI, and mouse hotel will be adjusted based on TMC real cost on September 1, 2015 as well. Please check the charges on website.(2015.08.25)
  • Taiwan Mouse Clinic will host a seminar entitled “ Nano & Micro CT service” in B1B meeting room at the Institute of Biomedical Sciences in Academia Sinica at 2:00pm on April 10, 2015. We will introduce the applications of Nano and Micro CT including ex vivo, soft tissue (such as lung and vessels morphology), hard tissue (such as orthopaedic or dental samples), implant, and medical device. We sincerely invite you to join this seminar. Please check the poster for detailed information..(2015.04.01)
  • Starting from April 1, 2015, the images of micro CT and behavior tests will be kept in TMC for 3 months and 1 year, respectively.(2015.02.17)